header1

33 years of keeping minds active, staying healthy through activities and enjoying fellowship of friends

 

 

2023 Events Calendar

Date Day Event
September 2023      
  25th September Monday Walk from Edgecliffe Station to Kings Cross via Rushcutters Bay and Elizabeth Bay. Train departing Heathcote 8.38am, Engadine 8.41am and Loftus 8.45am.
27th September     Wednesday "Miss Saigon" at the Opera House at 1pm.
October 2023      
  6th October Tuesday Golf at Boomerang Golf Course with 8am tee off.
  10th October Tuesday Committee Meeting at 1.30pm.
  17th October Tuesday General Meeting.
  20th October Friday Lunch at Tafe Ultimo. Train departing Heathcote 10.29am, Engadine 10.32am and Loftus 10.36am.
29th October Sunday "Merrily We Roll Along" at Engadine Community Centre at 2pm.
November 2023      
  7th November Tuesday Melbourne Cup lunch at Club Engadine RSL.
  20th November Monday Visit to Red Cow Farm. Coach departs Anzac Oval at 8.45am.
December 2023      
  6th December Wednesday "Wicked" at Lyric Theatre at 1pm.
2024      
February 2024      
  21st February Wednesday 3-day trip to Canberra with high tea in Parliament House on day 2.
March 2024      
  TBA   West Side Story at Mrs Macquarie Chair.
April 2024      
  5th - 14th   Caravan /Cabin Group at Taste Tamworth Festival.
  24th April Wedneday        "Grease" at Capital Theatre at 1pm.
July 2024      
  29th July Monday Caravan/Cabin Group to Foster/Tuncurry.
August 2024      
  19th August Monday 19th August to 3rd September. Caravan Group visit to Griffith, Condobolin, Bathurst. 
October 2024      
  20th October Saturday 20th to 25th October 2024 annual holiday to Griffith for the Fruit Festival. Click HERE for copy of itinerary.

 Last updated  21st September 2023 at 1900 hours

 

 
 
Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.