2022 Events Calendar

   

  Date Day Event
July 2022      
  1st July Friday Golf at Boomerang Golf course - 8am.
   12th July Tuesday   Committee Meeting at Club Heathcote at 1.30pm.
   19th July Tuesday   General Meeting at Club Heathcote at 10am.
  21st July Thursday  Xmas in July lunch at Carrington Hotel, Katoomba. Click here to view menu
August 2022      
  12th August Friday Lunch at the Union Hotel, Jannali.
  28th August Sunday Annual Holiday to Lightning Ridge from 28th August to 3rd September 2022.
September 2022      
  27th September Tuesday Lunch at Oatley RSL.
October 2022      
   30th October Sunday   "Jersey Boys" performed by Engadine Musical Society at 2pm.
November 2022      
   25th November Friday   Coach tour to Retford Park & Bendooley departing Anzac Oval at 8.30am.
January 2023      
  11th January Wednesday "Cinderalla" at Capital Theatre at 1pm.

 Last updated  30th June 2022 at 1700 hours