2021 Events Calendar

  Date Day Event
May 2021      
   17th May Monday  Picnic at Woronora Dam at 11.00am. 
  18th May Tuesday General Meeting at Club Heathcote at 10.00am.
  23rd May Sunday "Wicked" at Engadine Musical Society at 2pm.
  24th May Monday Walk - Opera House, Mrs Macquarie's Chair, Botanic Gardens and Domain.
  25th May Tuesday Lunch at Club Cronulla. Train Heathcote 10.59am, Engadine 11.02am, Loftus 11.06am and 11.23am from Sutherland.
June 2021      
  4th June Friday Golf at Boomerang Golf Course.
  18th June Friday Day trip to Jewish Museum and lunch at Yarra Bay Sailing Club. Bus departs Anzac Oval at 9am.
  23rd June Wednesday "Come From Away" at Capital Theatre at 1pm.
  28th June Monday Walk.
July 2021      
  2nd July Friday Golf at Boomerang Golf Course.
  11th July Sunday "The Wedding Singer" at State Theatre at 1pm.
  July TBA Mid year lunch
September 2021      
  3rd September Friday From 3rd to 10th September - Caravan Group to Tathra.
  12th September Sunday

Annual holiday to Lightning Ridge and Moree from 12th September to 18th September 2021.
Daily itinerary
Booking information

December 2021      
  Dec TBA Xmas lunch

 Last updated  15th May 2021 at 1900 hours