2023 Events Calendar

   

Date Day Event
February 2023      
  10th February Friday Visit to the Female Factory at Parramatta. Coach leaving Anzac Oval at 8am
  14th February Tuesday Committee Meeting at 1.30pm.
  21st February Tuesday General Meeting at 10am.
  17th February Friday Golf at Boomerang Golf course at 8am.
  22nd February  Wednesday

“Joesph & His Amazing Technicolor Dreamboat”
Capital Theatre at 1pm.

March 2023      
  13th March Monday Lunch at Highfield Caringbah at 11.30am.
  22nd March Wednesday "Rocky Horror Show" at Theatre Royal at 1pm.
May 2023      
  24th May Wednesday "Tina" at Theatre Royal at 1pm.
  28th May Sunday "Shrek the Musical". Engadine Community Centre at 2pm.
June 2023      
  21st June Wednesday "Mousetrap" at Riverside Theatre Parramatta at 1pm. 
July 2023      
  30th July Sunday Caravan/Cabin Group trip to Foster/Tuncurry.
August 2023      
  2nd August Wednesday "Beauty & The Beast" at Capital Theatre at 1pm.
September 2023      
  9th September   9th to 15th Annual holiday to Melbourne. Click HERE for copy of itinerary

 Last updated  26th January 2023 at 1700 hours