2017 Events Calendar

     Date      Day                              Event 
2 June Friday

Golf at Boomerang Golf Course.  8.00am hit-off

8 June Thursday  

Vivid twilight harbour cruise - dinner included. Ferry departs 5.30pm. Train departing Heathcote 3.35pm, Engadine 3.38pm, Loftus 3.42pm.

20 June Tuesday

9.30am General Meeting

7 July Friday

Golf at Boomerang Golf Course.  8.00am hit-off

19 July  Wednesday 

Christmas in July - The Gardens on Forest

7 Aug Monday

Tour of the ABC in Harris Street, Ultimo

30 Aug Wednesday 

1pm - "My Fair Lady" at the Capital Theatre.

10 September Sunday

10th to 15th September - Annual holiday to Orange Region.

20 Sep Wednesday

Caravan Group 20th - 25th Sep (5 nights) to visit Mittagong Caravan Park.

4 Oct Wednesday

12 noon - Lunch at the Grange Buffet, St George Leagues Club

15 Nov Wednesday

"Beautiful" at Lyric Theatre.

17 Jan 2018 Wednesday

"Muriel's Wedding" at Roslyn Packer Theatre

Last updated 25th May 2017 at 1400 hours