2017 Events Calendar

     Date      Day                              Event 
21 February Tuesday

General Meeting - 9.30am

27 February Monday

Walk around Watsons Bay and South Head. Train departing Heathcote 8.38am, Engadine 8.41am & Loftus 8.45am

28 February Tuesday 

28th February to 7th March 2017 - Caravan Group at the Norah Head Holiday Park.

3 March Friday

Golf at Boomerang Golf Course 8.00am hit-off

3 March Friday

An external party has organised the creation of the YEWK Ukulele Club (Yarrawarrah, Engadine & Waterfall) and will meet 10.00am to 11.30am at the Engadine Bowling Club. The cost is $5pp.

20 March Monday 

"St Patricks Festival" at the Waterview Restaurant, Berowra Waters. Bus departs Anzac Oval at 9.30am sharp and payment is due at the February meeting.

27 March Monday

Engadine Probus Club will host its annual bowls day.

11 April Tuesday

NSW Mounted Police & Reserve Bank day tour. Bus departs Anzac Oval at 9.30am. Payment due March meeting.

26 April Wednesday

1pm - "Kinky Boots" at the Capital Theatre. Payment due at January meeting.

May TBA

Club Picnic BBQ.

24 May Wednesday  

1pm - "The Bodyguard" at the Lyric Theatre. Payment due at February meeting.

8 June Thursday  

Vivid twilight harbour cruise - dinner included. Ferry departs 5.30pm.

30 Aug Wednesday 

1pm - "My Fair Lady" at the Capital Theatre.

10 September Sunday

10th to 15th September - Annual holiday to Orange Region.

Last updated 16th February 2017  1900 hours